GREAT TERROR

13901998_1233108263375185_549709394_o.jpg

GULAG “Black Lodge Discipline Center” presents a hideous inaugural power electronics delivery and the first audio project internal to and authorized by the Tempel ov Blood. A harsh sonic delivery, GULAG is spearheaded by a Commissar of the TOB and features liberal samples of actual correctional punishments, abuse and forced worship recorded within the TOB’s Black Lodge Discipline Center.

Now available in a professional cassette release on the thirtieth of July in honor of the Great Terror via Deathwave Nexion and licensed through Martinet Press. Available from TOB directly for $10 USD including shipping and handling. GULAG “Black Lodge Discipline Center” cassette, TOB support patch and GULAG badge $25 USD shipping and handling inclusive. Purchase within United States only. Inquiries to: nightmover@hush.com

“I was made to lie face down and beaten on the soles of my feet and my spine with a rubber strap … For the next few days, when those parts of my legs were covered with extensive internal hemorrhaging, they again beat the red-blue-and-yellow bruises with the strap and the pain was so intense that it felt as if boiling water was being poured on these sensitive areas. I howled and wept from the pain. I incriminated myself in the hope that by telling them lies I could end the ordeal.”

 

 

 

 

